Vignettes by Megan – A Collection of Poems

I am excited to share a series of poems that I’ve written and compiled in these past two years. I began writing them in 2021, after moving to New Jersey. Much has happened since I posted in 2020, and sharing these poems here is the best way to cover the distance between the gap.

Several years into my career, this blog (created while finishing law school) seemed to lose its original purpose; but I never gave up on writing, and the blog never lost its ability to speak through me. After living in several different places around the globe, I knew that I wanted to reach other people – not only with my experiences, but also with my words. This intention inspired poetry.

The first poem is, #1. His Name – Love; it describes love and its origins.

Leave a comment